Directory

Southmont Elementary Staff

2015-2016
 

Principal                              Tammy Bush                   tbush@davidson.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal             Carmen Shelton              carmenshelton@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lead Teacher                       Angie Wright                   awright@davidson.k12.nc.us


Treasurer                             Phebe Hargrave            phargrave@davidson.k12.nc.us
Data Manager                      Gaye Motsinger               gmotsinger@davidson.k12.nc.us
Duty-free                              Sue Snider                      suesnider@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten
Heather Johnson                                    heatherjohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lynnsey Lollis                                         lynnseylollis@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Tuttle                                         lindsaytuttle@davidson.k12.nc.us

First Grade  
Donna Byrd-Wyatt                               dbyrdwyatt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ogle                                          
jogle@davidson.k12.nc.us
Beth Sharpe                                       bethsharpe@davidson.k12.nc.us 
             
                                                                                               

Second Grade
Holly Fine                                             hollyfine@davidson.k12.nc.us
Deanna Sawtelle                                  deannasawtelle@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ali Wall                                                 aliwall@davidson.k12.nc.us                                  
       

Third Grade      
Melissa Aubrey                                 melissaaubrey@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Green                                   lindseygreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Megan Hepler                                   meganhepler@davidson.k12.nc.us             

Fourth Grade                                      
Charles Bradley                                    cbradley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Patricia Burkhart                                pburkhart1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Randi Marion                                     randimarion@davidson.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade  
Katie Aaron                                        katieaaron@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jenny Blume                                      jennyblume@davidson.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Wilson                                   stephaniewilson@davidson.k12.nc.us                    

Adaptive Curriculum

Anna Clark                                         annaclark@davidson.k12.nc.us
Renee Apple - Assistant                    reneeapple@davidson.k12.nc.us

General Curriculum

Chasity Medlin                                    chasitymedlin@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Willis -Assistant                    jwillis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Mary Everhart                                     meverhart1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Michelle Everhart                                meverhart2@davidson.k12.nc.us
Emily Flowe                                        emilyflowe@davidson.k12.nc.us
Debbie Pickett                                    dpickett@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tonya Strickland                                 tstrickland@davidson.k12.nc.us

Special Area Staff

Enrichment                                      
Kimberly Wyatt (Art)                           kimberlywyatt@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Jason Riggs (PE)                                jriggs@davidson.k12.nc.us
Meredith Regan (Music)                     mregan@davidson.k12.nc.us

Title 1 Reading Specialist               
Brenda McGee                                   brendamcgee@davidson.k12.nc.us

EC/Resource                                    
Brandy Musgrave                               bmusgrave@davidson.k12.nc.us
Terri Buie                                           tbuie1@davidson.k12.nc.us

AIG                                                    
Dolly Fields                                        dfields@davidson.k12.nc.us

Guidance                                          
Margaret Surratt                                 msurratt@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media Coordinator                          
Shannon Jarrett                                     sjarrett@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Technology Support/Media Assistant         
Michelle Dunning                                mdunning@davidson.k12.nc.us   
  

Speech                                             
Laura Stewart                                     LStewart@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Readiness Specialist         
Kay Honeycutt                                   khoneycutt@davidson.k12.nc.us

ESL                                                  
Christine Lacy                                   clacy@davidson.k12.nc.us

Social Worker                                 
Kim Hendrick                                    khendrick@davidson.k12.nc.us

Psychologist                                   
Lynn Ludwig                                     LLudwig@davidson.k12.nc.us

Bus Drivers
Cindy Bulla - 373                              cindybulla@davidson.k12.nc.us
Janie Musgrave - 318                        

Tina Everhart/Cathy Hailey - 79       tinaeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Rebekah Musgrave-48                     rebekahmusgrave@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Cafeteria Staff
Teresa Wallace - Manager               teresawallace@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carlon Baldwin                                 carlonbaldwin@davidson.k12.nc.us               

Tina Everhart                                    tinaeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Stacy Reamy                                    stacyreamy@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Jacobs                                jenniferjacobs@davidson.k12.nc.us

Custodians
Rose Wilson                                     rwilson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Robin Barnes                                   robinbarnes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Byron Winston                                  byronwinston@davidson.k12.nc.us